Tag: Rulers of Rajasthan

Rulers of Pratapgarh

In the 14th century, Maharana Kumbha (1433–1468) ruled ruled mewar with capital at Chittorgarh. Due to a dispute, Kumbha expelled his younger brother Kshemkarn (1437–1473), from

Rulers of Banswara

Rulers of Banaswara | The princely state of Banswara was established by Jagmal Singh after defeating and killing a Bhil ruler Bansia or Wasna. The

Rulers of Dungarpur

Dungarpur is the seat of the elder branch of the Sisodiyas of Udaipur. Karan Singh I of Guhilot dynasty ruled the state of Mewar during 1158-68. He had

error: Content is protected !!